Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest taxpayers’ money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Currently, there is an ongoing argument about how the government should allocate tax funds in various sections. Some people believe that the money is supposed to be used in the health system but others argue that it is necessary to contribute this budget in different sectors. I am strongly of the opinion that the tax money should be divided into different departments such as education. First of all, devoting tax money to healthcare is crucial because if society has convenient health facilities and insurance like high-quality hospitals and free health check-ups can ensure people ’s health and increase individual government satisfaction therefore, this satisfaction can increase government authority. For example, in some natural catastrophes, if people do not have proper health and life insurance, they may be confronted with some challenges. Eventually, these challenges can result in future protests that undermine the government's authority. However, investing tax funds in different sectors such as education will not only enhance people ’s life quality but also improve the country’s economy. If all the population of a country have the ability to read and write they can invent innovations and help country towards the development. For example, there are several data and studies that show countries with highly educated people and education systems have high economies because educated people lead the country toward proficiency in products and economy. In conclusion, although health care is an important subject among people, I believe that the government ’s funds, specifically tax money have to be allocated not only to healthcare but also to diverse sectors like education to navigate the economy toward better function.