Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem.What are the causes of this?How can this problem be solved?

In this day and age overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is becoming increasingly serious. In spite of the fact that overcrowding threatens many societies, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by overpopulation to the problems on society, and suggests some solutions It is clear that there are some momentous troubles whose effects are completely obvious. The number of people who move to urban areas from the countryside increases year on year, hence, urbanization is a major problem these days. For example, since the main offices of financial companies and banks are located in the capital, the population of cities is increasing dramatically every year. However, the menace of overpopulation can be fought. The solution is that the government should invest in infrastructure in rural areas. By focusing on industrial and career opportunities in rural areas, people will not migrate to urban areas. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. For instance, major companies such as Google and Apple are located in the small city of San Jose, which is located near San Francisco, and many IT workers and startups come from all over the world every year. To sum up, overdevelopment is a serious issue because people have more opportunities for their careers and prosperous lives. Developing infrastructure in the countryside will be the best solution to solve this problem.