Topic- In recent years, young people in many countries choose to live by themselves. What are the reasons and is it positive or negative for the development of the society.

These days, many young individuals prefer to live separately. The reason behind it would be their value for freedom. I personally believe that it is positive for the society's development. In this essay, I will explain more about the topic. To start with, living with our parents does not seem to be the most healthy environment. A lot of young people are not privileged with open-minded parents. Sometimes, they can be overloaded with their demands. For instance, a person who remains single keeps getting pressured to get married. Not to forget, they may not agree with every partner that you choose. These things could lead to an unhealthy environment. Therefore, living alone would be the best choice for those who seek freedom and peace. In terms of the development of society, I believe that peace would bring many positive impacts. As long as the individuals are not underaged, their life should be their own responsibility. For example, people who are able to make their own income should be in charge of their own finances. By living alone, they can learn the art of adulting. As a matter of fact, some parents might have spoiled their children, and I feel like this adjustment would be the right fit for them. However, we should not overlook the importance of respecting our parents in any circumstances. In conclusion, young people's need to live separately can actually be a positive development for society. In fact, every individual has their own choices in life. Nevertheless, the role of parents is something that we still need to cherish.