Some people believe online reading material should be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

in era of gobalization globalisation, the concept of online studies became popular nowadays because people believed that it save their money and environment by buying paper based books but some believed that books are more usefull as well as good for their eyesight. According to my prospective i will discuss both of the advantages and drawbacks for both statements. The perdominant reason is that online studies is environment friendly because books are made of paper and papers made from trees so every day millions of trees are cutting down for the process of making papers. moreovere in online you can search any topic and you will get free of cost which is pocket friendly other hand incase of books we need to pay and it will depend on one topic for exam. for example you are a student and have a science so you need to buy three different books because in science its cover three subjects physics, biology and chemistry it will be costly but online you can serach on any topic you will get alots a lot of research. However, the are also perfer by majority of people because some have habit of reading before sleep this will help them to reduce their stress and increase knowledge. Moreover, It is good for eyesight nowadays days species are become normally nowadays because alots a lots of useage of smart phones, tablets and computers which is not good for our body. moreover people having stress by using smart phone phones in conclusion, although, it has haven proved online studies change the way studying and affordable for all but books are also no ignore rabel.