Write about the following topic: More and more people today are spending large amounts of money on their complexions in order to look younger. Why do people want to look younger? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people say that outlook is very important and they always try to look younger by spending money on spas or other beauty clinics. This means they don’t want to look old, ugly and also don’t want people to look at them and point out their ugliness. In my point of view, this is a good and also bad development because this could help their complexions but also led them to sickness. To start with, I believe that complexions are very important. However, spending money on the outlook just for wealthy people. While spending money to build a healthy body and a pretty complexion is really assential, people will have to spend plenty of hours from day to day in the beauty clinic just for update and beautify their looking. Furthermore, if they do plastic surgery to change the structure of their body such as nose, eyes, mouth, etc; it really painful, and for long period, they could get sickness and feel the chemical and physical change in their bodies. For example, a woman using drugs and other chemistries for her skin to have lighter tone, she could get skin cancer when she get older. On the other hand, spending huge amount of money on complexions have it own positive side. First, you could have a prettier looking with light tone skin, a chubby mouth, big eyes etc. Moreover, they would have enough confident to get outside in front of the crow instead of shy about theirselves. In conclusion, though complexions and beauties are necessary, they also have various of disadvantages effect on our health in both chemical and physical sides. Overall, my opinion on the complexions is not really assential, you just need to have a normal looking that you original.