some people prefer the lifestyle and activities offered when living in a cold weather.others prefer a hot enviornment.discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views on whether living in cold weather is beneficial for their living standards as well as their daily activities. However, some individuals prefer to live in a high-temperature environment. In this essay, I will discuss both views, as this kind of preference plays an important role in an individual's lifestyle and activities. To begin with, a country's geographic position plays a significant role in choosing the weather and how to adjust to the existing weather conditions. In other words, people tend to cope up with their respective countries climate condition since their birth. For example, Canada is one of the coldest countries in the world, where people used to live their lives in excessively cold weather, and in some cases, the temperature goes down to minus 50 degrees. Despite having extreme cold weather, people who live in the coldest areas always choose to lead their lifestyle by doing different daily activities. On the other hand, some people like activities in hot weather because of the variety of outdoor activities that are widely enjoyed during the period. Families and individuals plan a summer vacation to have a good time together in the pool or even on the beach. This creates love and bonds between family members, friends, or even colleagues at work. In addition, exposure to sunlight can boost vitamin D levels in the body, which is essential for the bones and immune system. Warmer weather is scientifically proven to strengthen the heart, lower the blood pressure, and increase the production of serotonin. Therefore, people choose to have fun and partake in various undertakings during the summer. In my opinion, summer is a great season because people tend to be more mentally and physically alert. In warm weather, people are more active and lively. In warm weather, people go out freely without the fear of being drenched. Unfortunately, the reverse is the case in winter. Interestingly, productivity is significantly higher in hot climates as people are very active and highly ready to work. In conclusion, climatic changes can play a major role in how people think, feel, and behave. Human individual preferences can be influenced by a wide variety of factors, including psychological experiences. If anyone grew up enjoying and getting excited to play in the snow during snowy days, it is more likely that the person will also enjoy winter as an adult.