The world has many towns and cities constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause? What can be done to solve these problems?

It is generally accepted that the construction of cities and buildings over the past decades was more suitable for living than it is now. According to the individual's perspective, I argue that there are many problems with this statement, but I will give reasonable solutions to solve them. This essay will demonstrate the supporting reasons throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are two major issues that concern why the past is better than the present The first initial reason is that having a huge of green space, which provides fresh air to numerous people, but nowadays many constructions cause a lot of the pm2.5. Additionally, this pollution leads the community to get bad health diseases such as the respiratory system. Furthermore, traffic is another reason to discuss, due to the over constructions were built, which can decrease the space of the town. Therefore these problems lead people to interact less in outdoor activities, such as the nature park. On the other hand, there are several solutions to improve this situation. Firstly, the government should remove useless buildings, such as abandoned buildings and turn into public spaces for the residents. Secondly, they should draw residents' attention to using public transportation by reducing the price. For example, once the ticket's price is cheaper, the community will definitely prefer to use rather than their own vehicles. In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above can be solved by the restriction of the government to make our nation more beautiful to live. As a suggestion, everyone should be more concerned with nature's effects from what humans have destroyed.