It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To, to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money is crucial for individuals, especially for the younger generation. Although the value of money will decrease over time, I firmly believe it is an excellent chance to ensure financial security in the future. To begin with, saving capital helps individuals achieve their long-term goals that are closely related to finances, such as buying a house, starting a business, and pursuing higher education. Moreover, saving money allows us to gain a better financial perspective, make countless plans, and have the ability to make significant investments in the future. Additionally, it helps us to achieve financial independence, reducing our dependence on others' income and financial security. By saving, we can cover our needs and expenses more effectively. As a result, we will feel confident and can maintain our desired lifestyle. Firstly, considering inflation is the most important when we are planning for coming years, needs, and destinations. Inflation reduces the purchasing power of money over time. Therefore, today's selling money will buy favourite goods and stuff compared to what it can purchase in the present. Secondly, putting too much focus on saving might lead to missing out on today's available opportunities and facilities, such as running our own business or simply enjoying life at the time. On the other hand, saving money can sometimes lead to stress and anxiety, which may negatively impact our well-being and bring many causes for concern. In conclusion, while achieving financial security for our future is essential, I believe that keeping a balance between present enjoyment and future security is the best way to ensure financial well-being at all times.