Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What is the cause of this? What could be done to solve this problem?

To commence with wealthy unions are becoming richer instead the undeveloped regions are becoming poorer. There can be various types of consequences in the land which I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. However, trade policies often favour the wealthier public, allowing them to protect their industries while gaining access to markets in poorer states. Therefore, poor societies often carry significant debt repayment rather than increase. Moreover, poorer communities often lack of infrastructure and education systems needed for economic growth. Also, these factors can deter investment and hinder economic progress due to political instability and corruption. For instance, the government grants funding for the expansion of infrastructure in a village but this funding is not provided by the lower authorities. Nevertheless, implementing trade policies that are fair and beneficial to all parties involved can help to balance wealth distribution. Moreover, international financial institutions and wealthy democracies could offer debt relief or more favourable loan terms to the poorer public. Investment in these areas can foster economic growth and advancement in education. As a result, if the poor region gains debt from the wealthy people they can generate many job opportunities for youngsters so that they can earn more money and invest in their own country for financial stability. In conclusion, addressing the wealth disparity between the public is a complex issue that requires a multi-faceted approach. I would argue that it involves not only changes in economic policies but efforts to promote good governance and invest in human capital.