Everybody should donates a fixed amount of their income tu support charity. How far do you share this viewpoint?

It is acknowledged by people that every human must consider reinforcing charity’s finances by giving them the amount of wage that all people have. It would seem that participating in social activity is not determined by donating or supporting them in the shape of money, and this essay will discuss the reasons behind it. To commence with, there are plenty of facets that people should consider instead of allocating their money to non-profit organizations. First, allocating the monthly allowance to strengthen self-development is a must, and it can be done by following soft skills training both online and in person. Second, investing and depositing money in stocks seems appropriate to consider people in this contemporary era. Consequently, it will help us in the retirement period, specifically in terms of financial management since the amount of money invested will result in a shared. Third, contributing to social sectors is not only in the shape of money but also volunteering and being part of the activity are, in fact, more beneficial than only transferring them an extra budget. However, it is true that fostering charity’s finances is commendable. Despite this, as a youth, we have to make ourselves a profound priority before thinking about other people. To sum up, the factors regarding self-development allocation, investing for the foreseeable future, and supporting NGOs (Non-governmental organizations) physically combine together to conclude that giving the amount of money to charity programs is not recommended.