An increased number of people today change their career and living places in their lives. Is it a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Career-shifting that happens is likely to become a quintessential saturated working environment, by an abundant workload, expectation of wage or salary paid by the workplaces, and appreciation. Nonetheless, it can be beneficial in terms of keeping the high competition in human society, thus, resulting in more agility and igniting the willingness to learn. Workload seems to be a preeminent variable that plays a pivotal role in people's consideration when they are applying for a job. People likely tend to have a more rational balance between the task given to them with the money they receive. However, the quality of the duty done by them may be a basis for calculating their salary. It sometimes becomes irrational for job seekers. These conditions of expectation imbalance between them lead to dissatisfaction, therefore, there may be a high possibility of a career change. Another reason is the appraisal from the leaders. It is quite quirky, but may influence the psychological aspects of the workers. People who work in the garment sector have witnessed more pressured circumstances and less appreciation than others who work in the tourism sector, for example. Thus, they have less possibility to stay than the others. Those factors likely make people more robust than before because of the unwell workspace. The improvement forms an agile and people's willingness to learn more, in order to reap better job opportunities. If this becomes a herd, the competition level in society may upheaval and lead to a better ecosystem than an embryonic more civilized community. To conclude, the change of career may be a sign of a worse job place, indicating several reasons. Yet, this may be a lucrative one for society because of emerging people's potential. I hope a better understanding of it will lead to a better future for human society.