The internet has changed the way we communicate. Much communication today happens through social media. Some people support this and think it is a positive development. Others believe that social media have negative effects. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the way of communication is differed due to the widespread of the internet utilization. Besides, people are contacting with each other excesively exclusively by social media instead of meeting face-to-face. Some people believe that this trend has brought a positive improvements, while others think that the internet affect humans communication negatively. Moreover, I am with the first point view. On the one hand, people are exctremely using social media, while communicating with each other, and this, according to the first perspective, has a good implications on them. The Internet has made the whole world looks like a small village, as it provid people opportunities to contact easly easy and fast. For instance, citizens from Oman can communicate by using many programs, such as WhatsApp, Snapchat, twiter, and Facebook, and several others. Not only that, but also they could see each other by video call instade of going to far destinations. On the other hand, as many other believers thin the internet affects their relationships badly. They argue that people in the past had strong relationships, as they were meeting regularly and asking each other about their status, situation, and health. However, the emerging of social media and technology have lessen the visiting activities. In addition, children in the coming new generations will have no idea about visiting their relatives, they will only depending on technology’s contact. In conclusion, the huge appearing of the Internet makes the communication methods changing. People think that social media has both a positive and a negative impacts on their contacts. But, I think that Internet has changed people communication positively.