An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Nations with excellent life conditions receive more and more highly-educated migrants from countries with low economic conditions, and this movement not only causes low welfare in origin locations, but also makes targeted places overpopulated. In order to solve this issue certain improvements need to be made in both type of countries. People with certain profession think that they deserve to live in better conditions, and therefore change their locations to meet these standards by leaving their home country. This causes lower level of qualified employees in their home country because the number of well-educated part of the citizens falls. Furthermore, this trend creates the result of poor nations losing their educated members, and leads the situation that rich countries become more and more full with qualified people, therefore this causes reverse effects to migrates' expectations: unemployement and poor life conditions. Take, İstanbul for example, the number of unemployed professionals is higher than the number of working class'. Improving welfare and implementing job occupations which satisfy their subjects are the solutions of this problem, which they only can be done by force of the governments. For undeveloped countries, the governments of them should increase the work conditions and create new branches, and likewise, so as to solve high workforce demands, places with high standards should also implement the same. In Berlin, for example, due to its rise of receiving migrants, the German government has now opened 3 new hospitals and over 200 new schools to meet the workforce demand. To conclude, rising movement of individuals with high career subjects causes lower develoption rate in origin countries and unemployement in targeted countries and an effective solution is to solve this is ensuring occupations in both the poor and the rich countries.