Some people argue the government should support the funds for arts, while others argue that the money should be used for public health and education. Discuss both those views and give your opinion.

According to some, money should be allocated to support artists by government, others say that the money ought to be spent for health and educational aspects. In my view, although investing on art can promote culture, I believe that it should be utilized to support educations and increase people’s health because educated society might support artists. On the one hand, art need to be supported financially by states. There are many artists who are preconsciously talented in this field; however, they cannot illustrate their arts due to lack of support. To explain more, creating a pieces of memorable art need money and arsis usually cannot afford to providing materials related to it. Apparently, artist looking for a sponsorship to tackle the issue. For instance, there are many people who said that, if we had a sponsor, we would have created unbelievable art. Hence, money not only play an important role, but also it can assist artists to focus on their job to reach at the peak of his/her career. On the other hand, investment on health and education should be the main priority. In developing and developed nations, due to improving industry, numerous serious illnesses are appearing which need to adopt a great measure to surmount the problem. In this case money need to be given by government to conduct influx number of experiment to solve the issue, otherwise it will defeat people and leads them to death. For instance, A survey has been carried out in the Unites state on a type of cancer which was so hazardous and common among elderly. Before accomplishing it, a huge fund had been given to found a novel treatment to curb the disease it as soon as possible. Also, education can improve and innovate methods of researches which need funding from external resources such as society or state. Specially universities need to support their elite student for innovation because they must concentrate on their education. In conclusion, there are rational views about investing on arts and healthcare. I think in despite of matter of art, money should be spent on health as well as education due to logical public would assist artists.