some people believe that allowing children to make their own decisions on everyday matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important to make decisions about matters that affect them discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two ways of thinking in terms of giving chance to children to decide daily things in their life. Some opinions say it could lead them to be egoistic and other opinions think that it is important to give them a chance to choose things in their life. This essay is going to support a view on how decisions made by children could positively affect their lives. Firstly, life is full of choices and introducing it to children as early as possible might make them start earlier in making decisions that maybe would give them either advantages or disadvantages. Although the disadvantages are sometimes bad, it will teach them how to make choices carefully and think before they act. Decision-making making in early age could widely expand their way of thinking. As they grow, this skill could be sharper and might be useful in their school life or work phase. Secondly, there are always two kinds of positions in terms of decision-making, whether it is pros or cons. This means they would be exposed to different kinds of views which leads them to respect another person's point of view. Respecting others is one of the important things to teach as early as possible and doing so, could make those children aware of validating others' opinions and learning to not judge other's views. in conclusion, I strongly agree with normalizing children to choose their way of thinking in every aspect of their life as it could them to be a better person when they grow up.