Most people are worried about young children playing video games, what problems might these games cause as a whole to society and individuals? What solutions can you suggest to reduce these problems.

Despite knowing the popularity of video games that become so famous in our modern generation, children nowadays spend a vast amount of hours playing these technology games. This essay will examine the main causes of the video activities issues and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes are that people now are enjoying being alone because of the existence of technology. In other words, It is the main reason behind loneliness in all aspects. For example, having these games has contributed to developing lonely times and the loss of social communication. For example, young people in society prefer to not step out of their comfort zone and spend hours playing. Furthermore, children have also learned violence from playing a lot and meeting online friends that often influence them in a bad direction. Not only that but also they are willing to use harm and violence in reality too. However, society can solve this issue by promoting awareness such as planning events that include topics related to the bad influence of video activities. Moreover, parents have a big role in their offspring's lives, they must encourage them to participate in physical activities and develop new hobbies. Parents also should take control over their children and limit playing hours. For instance, parents can provide a vast amount of lessons to develop new hobbies such as horse riding, swimming and football. To conclude, although our generation become all about technology, which is still affecting the minds of our young individuals and creating bad versions of them, we can also prevent these dangerous sides by enlightening society with the advantages and disadvantages of it.