Many people choose to travel abroad to learn a foreign language instead of studying in their home town. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF THIS?

Nowadays, some people prefer to visit overseas to study a foreign language instead of studying in their country. Studying a new language can be a bit difficult. While many people may be able to perform this, I will discuss some positives and negatives of this. On the one hand, there are several benefits of studying a foreign language. The first merit of it is considered to be that it does not need to be translated through an interpreter. For example, if you learn a new language, you can provide with rich culture and history. On the other hand, despite the mentioned positives, there are several disadvantages. One of the primary disadvantages of it is that you should have more money. In other words, flights and tuition fees, money is required for daily outlay such as food and accommodation. Again, everything in other countries is much more expensive than your own nation. In conclusion, while getting an education in another nation can offer several positives, there may be some drawbacks too.