Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

The definition of a goal and becoming a pioneer in any country is different from others. Many people suppose that having more production means they have a better area. However, my opinion is totally upside down theirs. This essay will talk about this subject then I will say my idea. First, producing more materials and goods is an incredible goal for each place. Statistically, having more production helps the governments to lay on themselves and not pay enormous investments in buying facilities or goods. For example, China imports a lot of stuff which means it has more than its people need. Furthermore, China satisfies human needs all around the world then it makes a lot of money for itself. Second, the aims of each area are not just related to the increasing of production. Obviously, being an advanced country needs money or investments. Therefore, by having both, nations can earn money through the tourism industry or technology etc. Through these actions, many lands have been earned many amounts of cash since they understood the differences between nations. For instance, South Korea has a powerful tourism industry and pop music groups which are really known all around the world. By this example, it is obvious the purpose of all nations is not related to their products. In conclusion, goals are defined by humans. Thus, these definitions are different in any area for many reasons. Nevertheless, the aims of governments always have been to earn more financial capital in any way they can. Some minds think increasing production is an appropriate goal. However, I am not a fan of this idea. I suppose the plan of each country has to be related to the income which they can earn in any industrials.