ich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

ome people believe that only providing money to poor countries, is not going to solve their poverty and hence they are dependent on other types of needs. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay, I will explore this topic. Even though wealthier countries try to help the poorer countries by providing support through finance, it is not enough for them. For example, if they are providing food to people in starvation and without homes, it cannot last as there is a large number of them to feed. Instead, they can try and develop new infrastructures and facilities for education, where the poor ones can study with the fees that they can sustain. Doing this will sure shot produce a number of engineers and doctors and so on to look after their nation. The other benefit they can do to the poor nation can be assisting them with job opportunities. Like, giving a quota specifically from a country for particular jobs can be very useful to these adults who are looking to prove a point to society. This will be a big boost as they can be a role model, especially to the younger ones who look up to them. For example, there is a scheme between UK and India called the young professional scheme. In which the adult between the age category of 18 to 30 can submit their form along with passport details and can be given a chance to get a work visa for 2 years. Another rule is that the person should be single and be ready with their passport. Anyone, who has met these conditions can apply, but only 2400 of those will be given this opportunity, which is highly profitable for both countries. Therefore, providing this kind of opportunity will be more useful than assisting with money. To conclude, not only money can solve the financial crisis of the poorer countries, the services like building infrastructure, giving less fee education and job opportunities along with schemes can definitely solve the economic problems of the impoverished.