It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

A debate has erupted that taking risks have significant role in individuals both professional lives and personal lives.It has both advantages and disadvantages. As innovative and creative ideas become successful by overcoming difficult issues but it also responsible for losses of financial resources. Despite of having disadvantages, this essay Advocate It's former one. Most people who changed the society with their innovation ideas had to take risks. For instance, someone would like to think if communication would be easier and faster than letter.The imagination become reality by conquering many troubles. For example, Steve John is a person who attempts to make communication more quicker than past times but it is possible because of his choosing difficulties. Another point is that creativity increased in human mind who believe that risk-taking is worthy. For example -in 2000,Elon mask took a chance to make electric cars whereas his competitors were just thinking about it. As a result, a great achievement of him also provides a luxury trend of tesla car in modern era.So,it is evident that success come out by solving problems. Although there are benefits as listed above, people have lost financial resources. As taking risk is considered as gamble.Unlike wise people, some are investing their savings in Bitcoin as it may provide them with higher returns.The next pitfall is that it can lead to addiction over time. Due to the fact that it increases the rate of adrenaline, it may turn into habit. As a result, their life become more complicated which may lead them a suffocated life. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the advantages of taking risks outweigh its difficulties. Because society has enjoyed new innovation by sacrificing many lives.That's why it is a path which is surrounded by troubles but its destination is fruitful. But many people take some unwisely decision that may destroy their future. So,individuals should aware of their steps.