It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early stage. Punishment is necessary to learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In childhood, it is necessary that pupils can learn how to make difference in right or wrong activities. Some people think that to learn this, punishment is necessary but I am disagree with it. In this essay, I will discuss my reasons of disagreement in upcoming paragraphs. First and foremost reason is promoting violence. If children make mistake it does not mean that we have punish them to realize them that they did something wrong. It creates violence behaviour in them. They will also start treating others like this. For example, parents punish their pupil for not performing well in school exams then it affects negatively on mindset of children like they will also start treating their friends like that if they have any arguments. This will also end up the relationship between them. Secondly, toddlers remember what they learn in their early age. Parents have to treat them with love and affection if they make any mistake and try to spend time them as much as possible or give them general jnowledge of life that how they can deal with different thing in their life. Parents also have to ignore fighting or follow rules of the society where they live. Children always follow their parents. They do not have to put much efforts towards their children if they are good person in their life. In my opinion, parents can tell their children stories in their early stage during night time which have a conclusion in the end about what is right or wrong for healthy living style it affects children's a lot because after listening stories they can start thinking about the matter of story and they will be capable in making difference between right and wrong things.