Many museum charg for admission while others are free do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to musuems outweigh dsisdavantges

In this day and age, there are those who argue that admission tickets of musuems is should be charged for visitors, though some remain is free. In my opnion, the permission of entrance fees can be beneficial and the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will examine the pros and cons of charging an entrance fee for museums. The most important one to consider is that the charging fees on admission to musuem museums could be the cost of maintenance. Even though the place represents the historical buildings, they have to hire a security guard to protect from any criminal situations as a thief. Due to the fact that the value of the show of the ancient objects could not evaluate the price, the custody of antique materials would be considered by hiring the security guards. Another essential issue is that the musuem's attractions should provide the tour guides that possibly encourage many travellers, whether foreigners or local people to interest the myth parts effectively. This action represents the friendly service and expertise in the specific subjects to numerous national people around the world. On the other hand, a further disadvantage of note is the preservation of musuem exhibition should be provided by the government. They might be the financial support to maintain the history for being treasure country. However, the charged fee totally gain income, which is less stable than supported funding from government becuase if there will are fewer people who come to visit, it will resulting in a loss of income unexpectedly. In conclusion, I strongly belive that there are positive aspects outweigh negative aspects to getting admission fees on the customers. As a suggestion, paying a fee properly maintains the museums, especially various antique objects that motivate more and more people demand to visit.