Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Environmental damage is a huge problem around the world, for example: atmosphere deterioration,water corruption,deforestation etc.The main cause relates to human expansion and industry and must therefore be tackled by relevant authorities. First, whether abuse is the main cause of environmental damage.The smoke coming from factories can cause the death of several animals,and the dust from construction can bring numerous illnesses to people. With people increasing the use of personal vehicles and exacerbating the car exhaust in the breeze, in addition to rising industrial demand, a great volume of CO2 is being emitted, prior to environmental infection and damage. Consequently, a worldwide decline in biodiversity is anticipated. To avoid this problem humans should start by themselves owners of factories should move them out of town and construction should stop for a number of time until our wind is clean,shifting to clean modes of power generation; prioritizing rapid urban transit, walking and cycling networks in cities as well as rail interurban freight and passenger travel; shifting to cleaner heavy-duty diesel vehicles and low-emissions vehicles and fuels, including fuels with reduced sulfur content,improving the energy efficiency of buildings and making cities more green and compact, and thus energy efficient. In conclusion, air pollution is getting worse and worse, and unless we preclude this devastating situation from continuing by way of using public transport systems and paying attention to recycling schemes to conserve our planet.The deterioration of the ecosystem is the result of countless human activities, consequently, both governments and each individual have their own part of the duty to make the environment better.