Most people take interviews to select a person for a job. What are the other ways? What do you think is the best way to recruit new employees?

In this contemporary epoch, Interviewing as a part of recruiting new employees is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most people are interested in daily. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of Interviews for new employees. There are some distinctive benefits of Interviewing employees. First, employers can discover the employee's skills to prove their experience which is referred to in the CV. There have been immense advances in interviews in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in every realm of society. Individuals believe in the role of Interviews as a part of recruit in society. It will impact in a positive way on people. Second, employers can discuss with the employee about contracts to determine job duties and salary expectations. I work as a host aviation, and I understand interviews are very necessary for people. When I travel to several countries, I discover the importance of interviewing employees in their societies. On the other side, there are many negatives. One of them is that Interviews may not be enough for employees to describe their experiences. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Also, employees may deceive the employer about their skills and experience. These are the major reasons why many people go to other options. Moreover, socializing the news can have a positive effect on the environment. It can decrease the consumption of paper and ink. A new study from Chicago University shows that about 80% of individuals around the world own smartphones. 70% of them prefer to read the news from the internet. To sum up, interviewing new employees as a part of recruitment has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but people cannot stop depending on it.