Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries. What is the reason for it? What can be done to change the negative attitude towads international tourism?

It was opined by numerous individuals that the tourism industry negatively influences their native country. In this essay, I plan to explore a number of reasons for this and a few possible solutions for changing the negativism towards it. Firstly, no doubt, international tourism is profitable for any country, but it can also cause discontent among local inhabitants, and I believe that the most essential of them are noise pollution and littering the environment. There are countries that are mostly prominent among travellers such as Praha, Spain and many others. For example, when I visited these places as a tourist, without exaggeration, I was amazed by their beauty. At the same time, the lack of calmness and abundant crowdness that I met everywhere forced me to comprehend the complaints of local people. For instance, you hardly can find an available place in a cafeteria to enjoy your coffee. In addition, this huge quantity of people leads to littering issues. Secondly, talking about solutions for the above-mentioned hardships, I would like to point out the improvement of the garbage collection system. For instance, increasing the number of bins on the streets may perhaps alleviate the garbage issue. Moreover, if the governments of these countries develop services such as affordable transport, and distribution of information maps and guides, the problem of gathering travellers will also be alleviated. In conclusion, needless to say, international tourism can bring tangible incomes to hosting lands, but it is crucial to take under consideration the drawbacks that it causes and manage a number of regulations to prevent and soften the locals' complaints.