Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that extinction of some selected plants and animals is the major concern of damages to the environment, while others believe that the impact is more on other areas. This essay will intend views from both side and argue in the favour of latter. On the one hand, some species require healthy atmosphere to survive in the earth. But because of the harmful impact on nature most of the special plants and animals are not able to cope, which results dying out from inhabitant. Moreover, ecosystem plays an important role for some species. Environmental issue destroy ecological balance, which is the another reason of disappearance. For instance, because of dumping industrial waste into the sea we can hardly found the existence of whale and in upcoming teases it will not available. On the other hand, global warming has become a major concern throughout the world, which is becoming more and more complicated because of our brutal behaviour on the planet. Also, air pollution is another common phenomenon in present world, which is the great example of lack of consciousness of nature. Air Pollution damages the ozone sphere, which causes the greenhouse effect. For instance, the ice on the north and south pole is melting because of temperature raise, which will flooded country like Maldives. In my opinion, losing some species is one of the many problems of the environment. Therefore, others hold more bad effect than extinction of some plants and animals. In conclusion, only concentrating on one part will not bring good results. However, I believe that others impact on the environment are the worst.