The spread of multinational companies and the increase of globalization produces positive effects for everyone. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

Some people harbour a belief that the growth of multinational companies and globalization is beneficial to people. From my perspective, I am inclined to stand with the proponents as the trend unlocks the dream of a global village and broadens people's horizons. Initially, one of the main arguments in favour of multinational companies is that they bring about more opportunities for collaboration which is crucial to industrial improvements. A significant advantage of multinational companies is that elites around the world can work together. Since they are from different cultures, they may have different ways of thinking. It will become a merit when facing challenges. Moreover, technical communication will create multiple possibilities which will elevate industrial development. According to the aforementioned, the trend indeed has a vital role to play in public well-being. At the other end of the spectrum, the increase of globalization shortens the distance between citizens on earth. Thanks to technology development, people nowadays can travel around the world easily. The more chances that individuals have to contact various cultures, the more opportunities they have to understand each other. Even If individuals are unable to visit other countries, they can easily learn information about various regions on the Internet. Besides, learning foreign cultures will stimulate individual thinking and generate multiple inputs. The appealing evidence indicates that globalization is an important enhancement to society. To sum up, multinational companies and globalization have become an inevitable tendency around the world. It provides people chances to know each other and helps industries with progress when employees brainstorm with brilliant colleagues.