Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

It is in parents` nature to be concerned about offsprings` general studies and marks. Due to this some might opine that assisting children to get done their home assignment is a great idea. I feel that assertion is true as long as they implement the method accurately. To begin with, it can render numerous merits, such as saving money and strengthening the bones between two generations. For instance, in Kazakhstan if pupils fall behind the school programme, they will be enrolled to tutors,which can be pricey. On the other hand, correcting mistakes and teaching youth at home is not only cost-effective, but also enhances the mutual understanding among parents and offspring. When father or mother devote attention and show how much they care about students academic performance, youngsters might feel supported. Research from Walden University in the United States has found that kids who did not get enough attention were more likely to have problems at school like absenteeism. Although it ought to be noted that detecting the mistake and giving full explanation about how it can be rectified is distinctive from just providing right answer and at the same time ignoring the coming questions from child. Therefore, in order to make the process valid care-givers must be acquainted with patience and ability to interpret the class materials. In conclusion, pros of doing homeworks together are substantial. However I vehemently believe that type of approach takes a crucial role.