In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. Many people think that it is good to eat traditional food while others believe that fast food is a good choice. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is debatable topic amoung different parts of the globe that cultural meals are preferably more good to compared with junk diet. However,others who support says that fast- food is equally good choice.I opine, traditional food is more nutritional and it represents culture. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand,regional food is not only not nutritional but also it is the representation of the culture. Considering, this sort of diet exhibit the local values and taste which is staple to the people living in particular areas. Taking this into account, in Rajasthan, India, majority of food is prepared with millets and bajra which is cultivated locally as it supports the bodily requirements of the community. Therefore, the traditional food holds its significance in comparison to globally open chain restaurants. On the other hand, the chain meals are definitely on tastier side. Also, this type of diet is leading to globalisation. For instance, tourists do not have to suffer taste difference while on vacations as they can easily eat from food chain restaurants throughout the place like subway, Although despite being tasty and readily available in the market, this diet is expensive which means not everyone can afford. In conclusion, nowadays many group are comparing traditional food with fast food. However, I believe local made food is far better choice because of it's nutritional value than fast good meals.