Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that developed countries should accommodate more refugees and assist them with their food and housing. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because it results in the rise of crime rate and also being a tax burden for taxpayers. Accommodating more refugees for humanity is not necessary because it often results in the rise of crime. Refugees are not proven that they are completely clear on their crime record and it is not clear that they have enough skill to survive in new circumstances. It is clear when they fail to settle in without any techniques to live in a nation, it leads to them being involved the economic crimes or violent crimes. For example, France is one of the countries that accept numerous refugees for humanity and currently is suffering from crimes that occurred due to refugees. Another reason why rich countries do not need to have refugees is the tax burden. It is clear that when the government provides people subsidies for living costs, the subsidies will be paid from the budget from the tax which the taxpayer paid. It is certainly to increase the tax rate. For instance, the U.K. Kept receiving more and more refugees and they now face huge financial plan issues even though they are one of the richest countries in the world. So they have no choice but to avoid increasing taxes to support refugees. In conclusion, the richer nations totally do not have any duty to receive unlimited refugees because refugees could be a reason for higher crime rates, furthermore, the developed countries could face serious financial issues in helping refugees which causes the parliament to make a decision to increase taxpayers' tax