Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because people can acquire information on the internet.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that education centres are not necessary at all because many individuals gain the all knowledge by searching on the internet.From my point of view,I completely disagree with this idea. First of all one of the main reasons for this argument, significant and value of educational centres like schools,institutions, universities. This educational centres improve and help peopleʼs background knowledge.An educated person has a strong view about science. This knowledgeable person give knowledge to childern, students.But on the internet has no these kinds of choices. Additionally, on the internet has a full untruth informations.Despite all the different kinds of information and data on the internet,these imporatant activities cannot be found on the internet sites. Another reasons for this argument,some online informations not suitable for children who study at school. Likewise,online sites like social programmes do not have a enough available resources. This is one of the important online data can cause some problems. For example, people can get bored if they always learn by internet. Furthmore,some websites are managed by illiterate people without any professional education.These can be more difficult to readers. Such as, medical science can be shared knowledge by professional people.If more important subjects and professions are not taught by a professional professor, as a result,these situations increase of illiterate people in many countries. To conclude,I totally disagree with this idea that learn on the internet.In my opinion, learn knowledge at schools, universities by the professors has many advantageous than learn on the internet.