Movies with spectacular car chases are a thrill to watch and fun too but they have led to an increase in car accidents on urban roads. Do you agree? What do you think can be done to make the youth more aware of road safety?

There is no doubt that cinema has been influencing the common people's lives. Nowadays almost every viewer is fond of thrill films especially, with enormous vehicles racing and chasing each other. However, many individuals are performing these stunts in real life without taking any appropriate safety measures, Hence leading to an increased amount of car accidents on busy roads. This notion has a valid support of mine and in upcoming paragraphs, I am going to discuss some related steps that should be taken to get out of this problem. To commence with, the very first precaution to resolve this problem is to spread awareness. When a youngster comes to know about various road incidents happening they will automatically try to take some caution while riding or driving. The only reason behind spreading this awareness is to show the youth the difference between the reel and real life. Whatever they are watching on the TV screen is not always true. Even though breathtaking actions are performed by some hired professionals still those are as dangerous as naive. To illustrate, after publishing the movie "Fast and Furious 1" the US government proactively campaigned and installed placards on sites regarding road safety and traffic regulations. This action was taken by the government to save their country's children from rash driving. In addition, the government should have to monitor and implement strict punishment if anyone breaks the traffic laws. This system can effectively reduce unforeseen issues. Furthermore, the higher authorities can apply some new strategies so that they can solve this problem tactfully. To sum up, I am a firm believer in the fact that this perspective has acceptance and importance. Everyone should work collectively in order to obtain this goal.