The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

The gap between wealthy and poor countries is growing and becaming wider. In my opinion, the main causes for this may be the fact that some of the rich nations use a resources of a poor countries. It would be beneficial for a society, if developed countries rather invest to developing nations. In the world there is a huge gap between wealthy developed countries and the ones who are just on the way to build a stable economy. Some countries from the list of a top economies in the world use planet and human resources of a poor countries. It is happening first of all because it is a way cheaper to hire employees from the third world countries, all hard work is done by them, however all income goes to the GDP of the lead nations. The second reason is ecology, most of the productions that causes a dramatic negative effect to a nature are relocated to a poor countries. Therefore, that reasons causes the fact that rich countries becaming even more wealthy, by using a poor nations. One of the solutions is an investment from wealthy countries into a growing economies of a developing nations. There should be not just financial investments, but also the cultural. For example opening of an institutes, like schools or universities, which will lead to a new highly educated generation of proffesional specialists. I think that for the balance in the society both parties should put an effort. If developing countries increasse theire economy, they would be a place of a scientific and cultural inovations rather than just cheap reasurces.