Many countries have embraced tourism as a way to boost their economies and create jobs for local residents. However, some argue that tourism can have negative impacts on the environment and local cultures. What are advantages and disadvantages of tourism for a country.

Nowadays, many countries have embraced tourism as a way raise their economies and lucrative jobs for local humans but I think boost tourism year by year. Many countries have a lot of tourism and this tourism developing day by day and also government believe tourism give benefits for local residents. Moreover, this tourism extremely good for some people because many humans might be occupied also government think should developing tourism in the near future. Furthermore, some visitors should come beautiful places in my country. For instance, this tourism very superb for local people and government humans give better work and home for some people. I believe tourism give good benefits for government. In my opinion many tourism can have extremely bad affect on the environment and local cultures bacause many humans visit beautiful places every year after this places there are would be a lot of garbage and this rubbish give negative impact on the environment. So, I think tourism should decrase for stunning nature or government humans think different ways for tourism. Besides that, tourism affect in the near future to many countries. For example, now tourism extremely developing some countries and in my country after some people visit different places and this places might be rubbish. Rubbish bad affect on the environment and weather. In conclusion, government humans must prevent beautiful nature and this to problem should be solve for visitors. I think some tourism must decline for on the environment.