Learning English is important. Do you agree or disagree ?

English is becoming a more used language, although it was admitted as a global language all around the world. Every young age such as teenagers, adults, and children have a passion for studying English like natives. I can say without doubt that learning a language has no negative sides even if it is not English. Population from all countries are learning English because it is a more essential language than others. If you have an ambition to study English it does not take time. If you have dreamed of another activity and have no passion you must not pay for English courses, however, it can be easy to achieve your dreams with English. To improve your skills and knowledge of English you shouldn't be obsessed with grammar or taking certificates. Learning English as a native involves working hard on yourself and most of the time spent communicating with experienced speakers. There are several ways of learning English naturally such as watching movies, listening to music and podcasts, and reading books. Learning languages is significant because it is important for travelling to sightseeing places and meeting people around the world. And also it would be easy to talk with foreigners or tourists if you learn the language. It becomes easier to work at your favourite job and study at abroad University you want if you learn English while doing activities for your favourite job. In conclusion, there is no worse side to learning English even should come first who have a dream to see the world.