The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

School is the most appropriate place to teach children about basic life skills. One of them is teamwork. By holding some club sports at school, kids are going learn more about cooperating. So it is very important to include team sports in the school curriculum. A further explanation of this agreement will be presented in this essay. Firstly, the widespread using of gadgets has affected children's ability to build a good relationship with their friends in real life. Kids who play games more on their smartphones sometimes experience awkwardness in having small talk directly when they meet their acquaintances offline although they already had online conversations before they encountered. Secondly, a lot of time-consuming gadgets will lead to loneliness as he grows older because he will face difficulty in seeking new friends as his capability of building communication is not that good. That will embark a bad teamwork. Therefore, it is needed for teachers at institutions to reform this habit into a better one. The ability to cooperate with others is a kind of soft skill young people have to learn. One of the ways to improve this skill is through team play. Playing sports in teams has many advantages. For example, by holding soccer because it needs great teamwork to win also the game will improve their belonging to each other. In addition, children will learn to communicate well with their teammates by making strategies. If they can build good communication, they will find it easier to beat the opponent. Finally, teaching teamwork should be done as early as we can and one possible way is through team sports.