Some people say that the extended family is not as important now as it once was. Others think that its worth has not changed because people always need help from their family members. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that value of distant relatives has decreased, while others they continue play believe that they continue to play an important role in our life. Although humans in most of the cases do not keep in touch with with extended family, I believe that despite more on this, they are not unknowns and continue to be your relatives.           On the one hand, people do not maintain contact with everyone from family. Usually distant relatives live in different parts of country or even the world, therefore they do not waste time together and have not common topics for conversations. And our cousins or aunts with uncles stayed in the past like memorise about the childhood. As we grow up we get married, become parents and extended family less valued than in the period when we was adolescents. For example, my father studied in one school with his cousins and he told a lot of stories about their advantures, however nowadays they are in different cities and do not call each other.          Despite on lose contact extended family continue to be part of your life. Humans usually speak about distant relatives, they share the information, consequently persons know about important things in relatives ' lifes. Also, all family is invented on events, such as wedding or birthday. For instance, I have never seen my cousin from Russia but my grandmother told me about them and shows photos. For this reasons I believe that people humanity appreciat every relative.       In conlusion, although the contact with extended family might be losen. I believe that they still play an essential roles in our lifes.