Many people feel it is a waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or the blue whale. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Many people claim that spending money on the protection of wild animals is not necessary in the world, for instance, the tiger or the blue whale. It disagrees with eco-friendly. I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. In this day and age, many of us pay attention to the flora and fauna more than previously. However, I assume that somebody does not emphasize their surroundings. Not only do they do nothing, but they also cause irreparable damage just as littering, making fire in the jungle, killing animals, logging and so on. In my opinion, everything exists on earth, it has a reason and advantages for us. Moreover, our life is directly related to the environment. Obviously, if we do not expend money on animal survival, the species of animal will be extinct. Consequently, it is possible that the balance of the ecosystem will be disrupted. Also, it is not different whether livestock or predatory animals.What is more, while we harm the environment, we expect to influence our lives in the future. Therefore, we should pay and determine the budget for keeping the animals and the plants, we assist the stability of the universe. In addition,it will be passed on to the future generation. To draw the conclusion of a survey, I argue with this topic and title because the wild or the other species has an essential and crucial role and action in nature. Thus, it is the main and basic duty of humans which protect them, plus reduce the threats and risks that cause their destruction owing to the fact that it is likely to affect our lives and descendants.As an example, if the blue whale dies out, greenhouse gas will increase over time which lead to global warming and emitting the Ozone layer.