Some people believe that climate has the greatest effect on people ‘s way of life. Others believe that the economy of the region has the greatest effect. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

I would like to add something. In ILAC’s rule, pathway 3 means C1 in CEFR, which is above B2. And level B only has 2 step, B1 and B2. Pathway 1 is B1 Nowadays, many folks consider that the regime has a duty to help their citizens improve their health. In my opinion, I mainly agree with that. On the one hand, encouraging people to pay more attention to health has its benefits. People are the majority labourers in a region. They can make a hundred billion dollars annually year. Consuming products in daily life and paying taxes to the government. Therefore the governments have a duty to repay this back to individuals. Of course. One way is to remind them to take care of themselves through advertisements, such as social media, TV shows or warnings beside the road. It helps the government improve the quality of labour and decrease the number of payments for civil welfare. On the opposite, as I mentioned before, the government should take responsibility for paying for human welfare. If there were a large amount of people getting sick, the government would pay considerable money for it. Nobody wants to get into that situation. Thus, reminding individuals to prevent illness will be more effective than paying their bill for treatment, because once someone goes to the hospital, whether serious or not, the government should spend a part of the money, maybe six in ten. For example, if someone got a headache and went to see a doctor, personally taking $200 and then the government paying $120 for him or her. However, it only pays $50 to advertise, how it is impossible for people not to stay up late, and then, it will avoid this happening. In conclusion, a healthy lifestyle is important for everyone. I mainly agree that governments should pay more attention to the prevention of health problems and illness rather than treatment and medicine because it would be brilliant if the government could make more profits from it.