it is difficult for people in cities to get enough physical exercise. what are the causes and solutions

In this day and age, there are more and more people spending less time with their family. This essay will examine the causes and possible influences of this problem. First, there are some explanations that are worh mentioning about this problem. The first reason is that beacuse of the fast pace of modern life, people are now living a busier one and spend a lot of time for work. It is increasingly common that people tend to lose the balance between family and clerical work. For example, because of the heavy workload many workers have to work more than 10 hours a day, and sometimes they are required to work during weekend or overnight to meet the deadline. The development of social media is the second reason for this issue. That parents and children stay together but hold their own mobile phones or laptops to communicate with online friends on social netwwork network instead of talking with each other is easily on these days. This issue is having considerable impacts on both individuals themselves and family. First, it is believed that family is where people can share their feelings and problems, which help them to release their stress. However, people may experience emotional distress if they do not receive proper support from his/ her immediate family. Second, the links between parents and children may be weakened. For instance, when parents do not spend much time with their children, their children will lack of appropriate parental care and attention and are likely to follow a path towards criminal behaviors. In a nutshell, there are two main factors leading to the fact that people hardly make time for their family and not only individuals but also the family may suffer from this trend in both physical and emotional ways.