Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

It cannot be denied that most of the schools around the world allow children to use their phones during school time. On the other hand, some have not allowed it. Both views and my opinion will be discussed in the following essay. Firstly, a number of schools do not allow their students to use their phones during the day due to the teachers need the students to pay full attention to the teachers. Supporting sentence, the children come to school every day because they need to study and learn new lessons. However, if they have their phones with them, they could not be able to concentrate on what in front of them. For example, In Thailand most of the younger colllager not allowed to have their phones in the daytime. And with help from children and teachers to do the work. They also can learn more things better than staring at the screen every day. They are here to learn not to play the their smartphones. Secondly, most of the school allows all electric devices during class and it also useful for the students to do online projects and learn something new from online. Support sentence, high school learner could use their devices to do some research during class and online activities that the teacher created. For instance, when I was an exchange student in the USA, the school allowed all the high school students to use devices in the classrooms. For this, teachers can created online games and online ativites such as, Quizizz and Kahoot to make students more excited to learn and study Not only doing paper. All in all, I strongly believe that banning cell phones is not the way for children. Smartphones could be so useful for studying. Moreover, they could be more interesting when teachers create games and online activities. Cell phones are more beneficial to students allowing them to learn outside of the box in every way.