It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in robots, many industries benefit from robots for their daily work. In my view, it is a positive step towards the adoption of robots for accuracy and performing complex tasks. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing how these machines can be beneficial for our society. Firstly, the use in the medical industry is a main factor that a number of hospitals are using robots in the surgeries of their patients. With the help of these, doctors can perform complex operations without harming patients' organs with 100% accuracy. Another reason is that robots do not need any holidays and time and a half, they can work 24x7 days without any breaks, which is best for the owners. For example, Australian medical colleges are widely using robots performing surgeries such as heart surgery, knee replacement and eyes. As a result, it is evident that medical industries are using robots in operation theatres. Secondly, the need in the automobile industry is a primary reason that in the modern era, big automotive industries assemble their motors with the help of robots, which is not possible with technicians. In addition, in some warehouses, employers are using these to transport goods in the sheds without the help of humans. These machines work with software, a single person can operate many robots at the same time. For example, Toyota car manufacturers are using robots for assembling and manufacturing cars. It becomes very difficult for workers to hold such heavy parts and assemble them. As a consequence, it is apparent why businesses are using robots. In conclusion, following analysis of the above-explained topic, it became essential for the population and businesses to perform hard jobs, which are not possible without these machines. Further, it is predicted that this development is going to continue in the future as well.