Some children find some subjects such as Maths and philosophy too difficult to learn, so some people argue that these subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree? agree = concentrate in interesting, creative disagree = general knowledge, find interesting

An argument has arisen between two views, the first one believes that complex subjects should be optional, while the second view says that they should remain required. In this report, I will go through both views and then allow me to conclude my point of view. Learning various subjects is interesting, beneficial, and profitable; as a consequence, schools teach them as main courses. To begin with, it is important to have general knowledge about a variety of topics. For further explanation, many companies admit that it is essential to know basic information in different fields, and they look for candidates who have such knowledge. In addition, some learners can not study at a university, so studying a variety of subjects during their childhood helps them to find suitable jobs. Besides that, they might find these topics interesting after digging into them. Many people share on social media that after studying some difficult subjects, they understood them; as a result, they become interested in them. Even though the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. Firstly, avoiding such classes will help students concentrate on their favourite subjects. For example, In KSA, the educational system has,dramatically, been changed, so that students can focus on their favourite fields; therefore, a lot of students created great innovations. Secondly, this will help them to dig into suitable topics instead of consuming their time in boring classes. Whereas, many learners acknowledge that they feel bored to go to school because of the hard subjects, so deleting them is an ideal solution. In conclusion, although learning some subjects is time-consuming, difficult, and useless, it is, actually, helpful, exciting, and strategic. However, I completely disagree with the statement mentioned above.