In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

It is true that nowadays the amount of flora and fauna is at great risk of extinction. In my opinion, this problem is mainly caused by the occurrence of global warming and deforestation. However, it can be solved by enhancing the quality of the green environment by collaborating individuals with the government. There are many factors that influence the decline of living organisms. The most significant factor is global warming. The heat rise that is experienced worldwide did affect the lives of many livestocks and plants. For instance, the melted ice at the North Pole resulted in a narrowed living territory for polar bears. Additionally, greenhouse gases also play an important role in global warming. The second factor is deforestation, which is rising in some countries due to tree logging and hunting of animals, which destroy wildlife habitats. On the other hand, the best strategy to solve this issue is by producing a joint effort of citizens and policymakers. Firstly, citizens should escalate the utilization of eco-friendly products, in the hope that it will help to reduce air pollutants, which contribute to global warming. In addition, governments should impose rules on illegal activities impacting the environment by issuing large fines for hunting animals or cutting down species of trees. Thus, the trees, birds, and wild animals can stay untouched. To conclude, the declining number of both animals and plants happened as a result of global warming and deforestation. So, residents should strengthen their use of sustainable products, whereas the ministries must reform the policy of clear-cutting forests