Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views as to whether travelling overseas is the most effective way of finding a sense of pleasure. While there are some drawbacks of travelling, I believe that it would be better to deal with the concerns of life and establish personal relationships with other cultures. To begin with, travelling has some demerits associated with financial barriers and environmental aspects. The inconvenience of travel is that it is not equal for all individuals, for instance, many people are not able to afford to visit abroad because of financial challenges. For example, disadvanced countries can not make opportunities for their population to travel to another continent. Moreover, one of the fundamental problems is environmental pollution that is caused by tourists. The number of natural disasters can negatively influence visited countries ' cultural backgrounds and the conservation of the environment. As a result of this, many historical destinations can be taken a hit by visitors. On the other side of the coin is that in today's fast-paced and convenience-driven world, travel is the most widespread activity among all cultures irrespective of age. Firstly, it helps to escape from the concerns of life such as the troubles of work.Oftentimes, many people have the intention to travel to foreign countries not only to reduce stress and relax on holidays due to the scenery of nature. Secondly, if people travel to other countries where people are strange, they will make friends and enhance unity. Besides that people will have information in terms of these places' history and traditions. Subsequently, there will be appeared a sense of happiness and pleasure after travelling. To sum up, although some people think there are some negative impacts on countries ' finances and the environment, In my opinion, increasing the rate of travel can create the advantages of cooperation with foreign countries. Furthermore, a sense of happiness can be made by travelling.