Parents and teachers make many rules for children to increase good behaviour and protect them from danger. However, children wood benefit from fever rules and greater freedom. To what extent do. You agree or disagree?

The issue of whether parents ought to implement a lot of regulations for their kids has prompted considerable debate. While many advocates for this, because it enables the children to pick up good characters and keep them away from societal pit holes, which I completely agree with. Others contend against it. Analyzing these facts will give a comprehensive overview of the subject matter. Firstly, kids who are properly guided grow up with good set of behaviors such as empathy and collaboration. For instance, statistics from my recently completed capstone project shows that children under direct care of teachers are well behaved in Sudbury community college. Clearly, this could not be achieved if they were meant to obey fewer rules. Therefore, this is one of the reasons set down rules are important for growing up kids. Secondly, it also keeps them away from dangers which could arise if they are allowed to roam freely. For example, I would probably be a drug addict which could have led to my death long ago, if not for my father’s strictness and guidance. Obviously, this is not what freedom would have saved me from. Thus, one of the benefits of increased rules. In conclusion, the argument surrounding if kids should be under strict watch of their parents and teachers have sparked a substantial dispute. Many champion this due to it ensures they are well-behaved and save them from any possible dangers, which I completely agree with. Whereas others challenge this. Examining these details proves that kids are better off under the strict care laid down rules and regulations.