Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People are divided on their opinion about the budgeting of the educational sector. Some hold the view that a high proportion of the budget should be spared to purchase laptops and tablets; however, others think that well-known teachers should be hired even if they demand higher salaries. In my opinion, I am convinced that both of these things are crucial for better educational aspects so equal funding should be given because of the reasons that I will outline in this essay. On the one hand, every industry in the world is moving towards automation, which involves modern digital technology. Due to this fact, more and more highly trained skilled workers are required to operate these technological devices effectively. If students learn more about the latest and most advanced computers, the chances of grabbing well-payed jobs will increase significantly. In addition, by including fast and latest electronic devices in schools, teachers would be enabled to teach students not only face-to-face but also through internet usage. In this way, academia can give lectures to a huge number of class members in a short span of time. Although buying modern devices is the right step to upgrading the education system, a combination of other strategies is required to show optimal performance. Highly qualified and well-trained faculty is tremendously necessary to train students in the best possible way because only those mentors who remain up-to-date with the latest research and modern technological aspects can guide and teach pupils about advanced pieces of machinery. For instance, the results of academic departments at Oxford university are always the best among other universities as they always hire the best faculty from all over the world. It is, therefore, necessary to allocate a handsome amount of funds to induct professors, who got degrees from foreign top universities, whatever they demand as compensation or remuneration to achieve the best grades. In conclusion, while some think that it is better to allocate funds to buy new technologies for classrooms, others believe that it is best to employ expensive teaching staff to gain high grades. In my perspective, I opine that both categories are equal, therefore, both deserve equal percentages of financial resources.