In many countries, too much money was spent by government and individuals on national celebration such as New Year and religious festivals. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the ultra-modern epoch, folks and regimes are spending large funds on their festivals. However, it is an argued issue whether the masses pay a plethora of amounts for their religious celebration or not. Even though some people think that it is a destructive way to enjoy their carnival by spending a huge amount of money, I believe that this notion is constructive as shown in the upcoming paragraph. Commenting with the most silent reason why individuals are spending their hefty sum of amount on their festivals. Firstly, India is a diverse country and there are numerous types of carnivals and also people have their own way of celebrating this. Most folks spend their colossal to enjoying and showing they are the best. To illustrate, in West Bengal, one person made a pandal similar to a Burj Khalifa and he spent near about 50-60 lakh rupees on this occasion. Secondly, governments also make a special budget for some occasions such as Republic Day and Independence Day. They spend a huge chunk on fighter jet activity, every state shows their culture as a model in the parade. Hence, in this manner regime and masses spend their capital for celebration. On the other hand, some people spend their money on the celebration in the wrong direction. Diwali is a famous festival in India, folks buy numerous crackers and they crack at night. Owing to this not only spreads a plethora of pollution in the environment but also produces a myriad of sounds. Ergo, this is the destructive approach to enjoying the festivals. In conclusion, although individuals celebrate without care for the environment, I believe the masses can spend their colossal volume celebrating their occupation in a wonderful approach without disturbing others.