Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Nowadays studying is one of the most common issues. Some people think that studying in a group is more effective whereas others believe that it is better for them to study on their own. In the essay, I will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove arguments. First and foremost, learning with other students as a group will help them in many ways. One of the significant points is that learning with peer groups helps not only to study subjects but also to understand interpersonal relationships, express and share ideas clearly. In other words, group learning helps to interact with people who have different backgrounds. Thus, students will be cordial and respectful citizens of the future in society, who keep value and cooperation. On the other hand, some people argue that learning alone is more effective than the other. For instance, studying alone helps to make a strategy of study because they do not depend on other people’s rules. Students who engage in learning in a group pay attention to all people’s ideas and they do not follow their own learning methods. To conclude, after evaluating both views I firmly believe that learning in a group is more beneficial than the other because it has many positive impacts.