Deforestation is a serious matter as the forest throughout the world are coming to an end what are the causes and solutions

A major phenomenon that affects and destroys the forests all over the world is called deforestation. This is mainly because of a lack of control from the governments and the increased rate of population density. However, there are some possible solutions which should be implemented to deal with this. Firstly, the reason for the deforestation issue is due to uncontrolled and unmonitored processes from the government side. In other words, there is a large number of people who are cutting down the trees in the forest for private purposes without any forced punishments. Secondly, a matter of the destroyed forest is because of the rise in the inhabitant density. For more explanations, people need more free spaces to construct a lot of buildings for accommodations. As a result, the forest is one of the free spaces that is occupied and replaced by buildings and apartments. This behaviour leads to an endangered forest There are two effective solutions to the problem. One way to tackle this is to impose fines for every breach by the governments and legal institutes. For instance, every resident who cuts down a tree without legal approval should apply the law to pay the selected fine forcibly. Another method of reducing the deforestation issue is to enforce restrictions in every family in order to decrease the population rate. For example, China sets a law which allows every family to have at maximum two children in order to limit the increasing rate of humans and the number of the occupied forests to be converted for construction purposes. In conclusion, enforcing restrictions on every family and imposing fines in cutting down the trees without legal commitment will play a role in tackling the problem. Also, the governments should start applying these solutions to overcome this issue.